top of page

Fabrication Associates 100 Set for Dillon Motor Speedway May 23rd


The Inaugural CPLMS points series event is set for May 23rd at Dillon Motor Speedway!


Tire Rule: 2 New And 2 Good Scuff F-45 Tires.... Rules, Entry Form

Purse: $1200 To Win And $200 To Start Sponsored By Anderson Brothers Bank!

Gates Open: 10 am,

Practice: 2:30pm

Qualify: 3pm

Green Flag: 5 pm!


CPLMS Race Entries

(as of 5/21/2020)

Alex Fleming -- Clayton, NC -- 1X Racing
Bill Catania -- Winston-Salem, NC -- 1x Racing / Catania Racing
Tony Cosentino -- Catawba, NC -- Brian Bibeau Racing Development
Amber Lynn -- Walkertown, NC -- Amber Lynn Racing
Nick Loden -- Stanley, NC -- Loden Motorsports
Matt Henley -- Mint Hill, NC -- Matt Henley
Kyle Campbell -- Concord, NC -- Kyle Campbell Racing
William Cox III -- Raleigh, NC -- DLP Motorsports
Toni Breidinger -- Huntersville, NC -- DLP Motorsports
Tony Blanchard -- Rose Hill, NC -- RACE 101
Zach Keller -- Argyle, TX -- Rick Ware Development/33 Motorsport
JR Courage -- Gibsonville, NC -- Rick Ware Development/33 Motorsport
Jimmy Renfrew JR -- Candia, NH -- Renfrew Motorsports
Chad Malloy -- Huntersville, NC -- Stevens Auto Racing
Kodie Conner -- Kannapolis, NC -- Kodie Conner Racing (KCR)
Ross Dalton -- Greensboro, NC -- Ross Dalton Racing
Devin O’Connell -- Madison, CT -- Devin O'Connell Racing
Carson Kvapil -- Mooresville, NC -- Travis Kvapil Racing
Lee Tissot -- Arden, NC -- Lee Tissot Racing
Mike Toner Jr -- Portsmouth, RI -- Toner Racing
Kevin Folan -- North Attleborough, MA -- Folan Enterprise

bottom of page